Tattoo Ideas

d1890bfffdfa536a2d77b6d56f85e92aI’ve been wanting a tattoo for some time now, I’d like to get it on my arm above the wrist. A lyric design that is, from my favorite bands Rise Against and Fall Out Boy.

If you’ve seen any cool lyrics designs by Rise Against or Fall Out Boy send them to me in the comments please. I also want a Welsh Design tattoo designs. I’m mainly using Pintrest too see what’s around on the internet.

Follow my board here: http://pinterest.com/oweningrey/tattoo-ideas/

Leave a Reply

